Headlines > News > STS-132 Flight Day 12 Planned Activities

STS-132 Flight Day 12 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Tue May 25, 2010 8:04 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

4:20 GMT (12:20 am EDT) – Atlantis Crew Wake Up
7:40 GMT (3:40 am EDT) – FCS Checkout
8:00 GMT (4:00 am EDT) – Cabin Stowage Begins
8:50 GMT (4:50 am EDT) – RCS Hot-Fire Test
12:10 GMT (8:10 am EDT) – The Colbert Report / ABC Radio Network / WEWS-TV Interviews
17:10 GMT (1:10 pm EDT) – Ku-Band Antenna Stowage
20:20 GMT (4:20 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use