Headlines > News > STS-132 Flight Day 11 Planned Activities

STS-132 Flight Day 11 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Mon May 24, 2010 8:06 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

4:50 GMT (12:50 am EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Wake Up
10:10 GMT (6:10 am EDT) – RMS / OBSS Late Inspection Of Atlantis’ TPS
15:25 GMT (11:25 am EDT) – OBSS Berth
20:20 GMT (4:20 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use