Headlines > News > STS-132 Flight Day 10 Planned Activities

STS-132 Flight Day 10 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sun May 23, 2010 8:23 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

4:50 GMT (12:50 am EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Wake Up
9:05 GMT (5:05 am EDT) – Rendezvous Tool Checkout
10:25 GMT (6:25 am EDT) – Joint Crew News Conference
12:10 GMT (8:10 am EDT) – Farewell And Hatch Closure
12:55 GMT (8:55 am EDT) – Centerline Camera Installation And ODS Leak Check
15:22 GMT (11:22 am EDT) – Atlantis Undocks From ISS
15:51 GMT (11:51 am EDT) – Atlantis Flyaround Of ISS Begins
17:05 GMT (1:05 pm EDT) – Atlantis Final Separation From ISS
20:50 GMT (4:50 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use