Headlines > News > STS-132 Flight Day 9 Planned Activities

STS-132 Flight Day 9 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sat May 22, 2010 8:10 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

5:20 GMT (1:20 am EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Wake Up
7:35 GMT (3:35 am EDT) – SSRMS Berths ICC In Atlantis’ Payload Bay
11:40 GMT (7:40 am EDT) – U.S. PAO Educational Event
15:05 GMT (11:05 am EDT) – Atlantis Crew Off Duty Period
20:20 GMT (4:20 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
20:50 GMT (4:50 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use