Headlines > News > STS-132 Flight Day 8 Planned Activities

STS-132 Flight Day 8 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Fri May 21, 2010 9:17 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

5:50 GMT (1:50 am EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Wake Up
6:30 GMT (2:30 am EDT) – EVA #3 Preparations Resume
10:05 GMT (6:05 am EDT) – SSRMS Maneuvers ICC To EVA Worksite
10:45 GMT (6:45 am EDT) – EVA #3 Begins (Good And Reisman)
11:30 GMT (7:30 am EDT) – P6 Battery Removal And Replacement Resumes
13:40 GMT (9:40 am EDT) – Install Old P6 Batteries On Pallet
14:15 GMT (10:15 am EDT) – P6 Cleanup Work
15:15 GMT (11:15 am EDT) – Retrieve PDGF
15:35 GMT (11:35 am EDT) – SSRMS Maneuvers ICC To MBS POA For Temporary Stowage
17:15 GMT (1:15 pm EDT) – EVA #3 Ends
20:50 GMT (4:50 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
21:20 GMT (5:20 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use