Headlines > News > STS-132 Flight Day 7 Planned Activities

STS-132 Flight Day 7 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Thu May 20, 2010 7:11 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

5:50 GMT (1:50 am EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Wake Up
9:15 GMT (5:15 am EDT) – MRM-1 / Zarya Leak Checks
9:50 GMT (5:50 am EDT) – EVA #3 Tool Configuration
10:30 GMT (6:30 am EDT) – MRM-1 Hatch Opening12:25 GMT (8:25 am EDT) – Associated Press / Fox News Radio / CBS News Interviews
13:45 GMT (9:45 pm EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Off-Duty Period Begins
17:45 GMT (1:45 pm EDT) – EVA #3 Procedure Review
20:15 GMT (4:15 pm EDT) – EVA #3 Campout Begins (Good And Reisman)
21:20 GMT (5:20 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
21:50 GMT (5:50 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use