Headlines > News > STS-132 Flight Day 6 Planned Activities

STS-132 Flight Day 6 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Wed May 19, 2010 7:53 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

6:20 GMT (2:20 am EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Wake Up
7:00 GMT (3:00 am EDT) – EVA #2 Preparations Resume
9:30 GMT (5:30 am EDT) – SSRMS Removes ICC From MBS POA
11:15 GMT (7:15 am EDT) – EVA #2 Begins (Bowen And Good)
11:45 GMT (7:45 am EDT) – LDRI PAN-TILT Unit Cable SNAG Repair / P6 Battery Worksite Preparations
12:40 GMT (8:40 am EDT) – P6 Battery Removal And Replacement Begins
16:05 GMT (12:05 pm EDT) – Install Old P6 Batteries On Pallet
17:45 GMT (1:45 pm EDT) – EVA #2 Ends
21:20 GMT (5:20 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
21:50 GMT (5:50 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use