Headlines > News > STS-132 Flight Day 5 Planned Activities

STS-132 Flight Day 5 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Tue May 18, 2010 12:51 pm
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

6:50 GMT (2:50 am EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Wake Up
9:20 GMT (5:20 am EDT) – SRMS Unberth MRM-1 From Atlantis
10:55 GMT (6:55 am EDT) – SRMS Handoff MRM-1 To SSRMS
11:20 GMT (7:20 am EDT) – SSRMS Berthing Of MRM-1 To Zarya Nadir Port Begins
15:10 GMT (11:10 am EDT) – SSRMS Grapple & Unberth OBSS
16:25 GMT (12:25 pm EDT) – SSRMS Handoff OBSS To SRMS
18:20 GMT (2:20 pm EDT) – MSNBC / Fox News Channel / CNN Interviews
18:45 GMT (2:45 pm EDT) – EVA #2 Procedure Review
21:15 GMT (5:15 pm EDT) – EVA #2 Campout Begins (Bowen And Good)
22:20 GMT (6:20 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
22:50 GMT (6:50 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use