Headlines > News > STS-132 Flight Day 4 Planned Activities

STS-132 Flight Day 4 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Mon May 17, 2010 8:54 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

7:20 GMT (3:20 am EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Wake Up
8:00 GMT (4:00 am EDT) – EVA #1 Preparations Resume
12:15 GMT (8:15 am EDT) – EVA #1 Begins (Reisman And Bowen)
13:35 GMT (9:35 am EDT) – Redundant SGANT Installation
16:20 GMT (12:20 pm EDT) – EOTP Installation
17:50 GMT (1:50 pm EDT) – SSRMS Cleanup / P6 Battery Preparations
18:45 GMT (2:45 pm EDT) – EVA #1 Ends
22:20 GMT (6:20 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
22:50 GMT (6:50 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use