Headlines > News > STS-132 Flight Day 3 Planned Activities

STS-132 Flight Day 3 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sun May 16, 2010 8:24 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

7:20 GMT (3:20 am EDT) – Atlantis Crew Wake Up
8:40 GMT (4:40 am EDT) – Rendezvous Operations Begin
11:40 GMT (7:40 am EDT) – TI Burn
13:26 GMT (9:26 am EDT) – Atlantis RPM / ISS Crew Video Documentation Begins
14:27 GMT (10:27 am EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Docking
16:30 GMT (12:30 pm EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Hatch Opening And Welcome Ceremony
17:35 GMT (1:35 pm EDT) – SSRMS Grapple & Unberth ICC From Atlantis
18:20 GMT (2:20 pm EDT) – SSRMS Berths ICC On MBS POA
19:15 GMT (3:15 pm EDT) – EVA #1 Procedure Review
21:45 GMT (5:45 pm EDT) – EVA #1 Campout Begins (Reisman And Bowen)
22:50 GMT (6:50 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
23:20 GMT (7:20 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use