Headlines > News > STS-132 Flight Day 2 Planned Activities

STS-132 Flight Day 2 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sat May 15, 2010 6:38 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

8:20 GMT (4:20 am EDT) – Atlantis Crew Wake Up
10:25 GMT (6:25 am EDT) – OMS Pod Survey
11:15 GMT (7:15 am EDT) – OBSS Unberth
12:10 GMT (8:10 am EDT) – EMU Checkout
12:30 GMT (8:30 am EDT) – RMS / OBSS Survey Of Atlantis TPS Begins
18:40 GMT (2:40 pm EDT) – OBSS Berth / Rendezvous Tool Checkout
19:50 GMT (3:50 pm EDT) – Centerline Camera Installation
20:20 GMT (4:20 pm EDT) – ODS Ring Extension
23:20 GMT (7:20 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use