Headlines > News > STS-131 Flight Day 15 Planned Activities

STS-131 Flight Day 15 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sun Apr 18, 2010 10:04 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

4:21 GMT (12:21 am EDT) – Discovery Crew Wake Up
7:46 GMT (3:46 am EDT) – Deorbit Preparations Begin
9:03 GMT (5:03 am EDT) – Payload Bay Door Closing
11:43 GMT (7:43 am EDT) – Discovery Deorbit Burn
12:35 GMT (8:35 am EDT) – MILA C-Band Radar Acquisition Of Discovery
12:48 GMT (8:48 am EDT) – Discovery Landing

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use