Headlines > News > STS-131 Flight Day 14 Planned Activities

STS-131 Flight Day 14 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sat Apr 17, 2010 10:46 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

4:21 GMT (12:21 am EDT) – Discovery Crew Wakeup
7:21 GMT (3:21 am EDT) – Cabin Stowage Begins
7:41 GMT (3:41 am EDT) – FCS Checkout
8:51 GMT (4:51 am EDT) – RCS Hot-Fire Test
11:36 GMT (7:36 am EDT) – WBZ Radio / Associated Press / KEZI-TV Live Interviews
20:21 GMT (4:21 pm EDT) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use