Headlines > News > STS-131 Flight Day 13 Planned Activities

STS-131 Flight Day 13 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Fri Apr 16, 2010 6:26 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

4:21 GMT (12:21 am EDT) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wakeup
9:56 GMT (5:56 am EDT) – Farewell And Hatch Closure
12:52 GMT (8:52 am EDT) – Discovery Undocks From ISS
13:21 GMT (9:21 am EDT) – Discovery Flyaround Of ISS Begins14:35 GMT (10:35 am EDT) – Discovery Final Separation From ISS
16:41 GMT (12:41 pm EDT) – OBSS Berth
17:51 GMT (1:51 pm EDT) – Ku Antenna Stow
20:21 GMT (4:21 pm EDT) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use