Headlines > News > STS-131 Flight Day 11 Planned Activities

STS-131 Flight Day 11 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Wed Apr 14, 2010 7:50 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

4:21 GMT (12:21 am EDT) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wakeup
6:51 GMT (2:51 am EDT) – MPLM Egress
11:26 GMT (7:26 am EDT) – SSRMS Grapples MPLM
12:41 GMT (8:41 am EDT) – SSRMS Uninstalls MPLM & Berth In Discovery’s Payload Bay
19:51 GMT (3:51 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
20:21 GMT (4:21 pm EDT) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use