Headlines > News > STS-131 Flight Day 10 Planned Activities

STS-131 Flight Day 10 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Tue Apr 13, 2010 8:32 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

3:21 GMT (11:21 pm EDT) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wakeup
6:21 GMT (2:21 am EDT) – Discovery / ISS Transfers Resume
7:41 GMT (3:41 am EDT) – Harmony CBM Control Panel Assembly Install
11:26 GMT (7:26 am EDT) – Joint Crew News Conference
12:11 GMT (8:11 am EDT) – Crew Off Duty Period
19:51 GMT (3:51 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
20:21 GMT (4:21 pm EDT) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use