Headlines > News > STS-131 Flight Day 9 Planned Activities

STS-131 Flight Day 9 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Mon Apr 12, 2010 12:26 pm
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

2:21 GMT (10:21 pm EDT) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wakeup
2:56 GMT (10:56 pm EDT) – EVA #3 Preparations Resume
4:41 GMT (12:41 am EDT) – Discovery / ISS Transfers Resume
6:16 GMT (2:16 am EDT) – SSRMS Removes Old ATA From MBS
7:11 GMT (3:11 am EDT) – EVA #3 Begins (Mastracchio And Anderson)
7:26 GMT (3:26 am EDT) – AGB Removal From Old ATA
8:26 GMT (4:26 am EDT) – SSRMS Installs Old ATA In Discovery’s Payload Bay
10:11 GMT (6:11 am EDT) – LWAPA Retrieval From Columbus & Install In Discovery’s Payload Bay
10:41 GMT (6:41 am EDT) – CLPA #1 Install On SPDM / Camera Port #13 Light Removal / Replacement
13:41 GMT (9:41 am EDT) – EVA #3 Ends
18:51 GMT (2:51 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
19:21 GMT (3:21 pm EDT) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use