Headlines > News > STS-131 Flight Day 8 Planned Activities

STS-131 Flight Day 8 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sun Apr 11, 2010 1:39 pm
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

1:51 GMT (9:51 pm EDT) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wakeup
4:51 GMT (12:51 am EDT) – Crew Off Duty Period Begins
10:51 GMT (6:51 am EDT) – MPLM Transfers Resume
13:46 GMT (9:46 am EDT) – EVA #3 Procedure Review
15:36 GMT (11:36 am EDT) – ABC World News / MSNBC / Fox News Channel / KUSA-TV Live Interviews
16:46 GMT (12:46 pm EDT) – EVA #3 Campout Begins (Mastracchio And Anderson)
17:51 GMT (1:51 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
18:21 GMT (2:21 pm EDT) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use