Headlines > News > STS-131 Flight Day 7 Planned Activities

STS-131 Flight Day 7 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sat Apr 10, 2010 10:52 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

1:21 GMT (9:21 pm EDT) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wakeup
2:01 GMT (10:01 pm EDT) – EVA #2 Preparations Resume
4:01 GMT (12:01 am EDT) – Discovery / ISS Transfers Resume
6:16 GMT (2:16 am EDT) – EVA #2 Begins (Mastracchio And Anderson)
6:31 GMT (2:31 am EDT) – Release S1 Old ATA & Handoff To SSRMS
7:31 GMT (3:31 am EDT) – Old S1 ATA Tiedown To Port CETA Cart
8:16 GMT (4:16 am EDT) – P1 Grapple Fixture Stowage Beam Install
8:46 GMT (4:46 am EDT) – AGB Removal From New ATA
9:16 GMT (5:16 am EDT) – Install New ATA On S1 Truss
10:01 GMT (6:01 am EDT) – New ATA Eletrical & Fluid Line Connections
10:46 GMT (6:46 am EDT) – Release Old ATA From CETA Cart & Install AGB
11:46 GMT (7:46 am EDT) – Airlock MMOD Shield Retrieval From ESP-2
12:46 GMT (8:46 am EDT) – EVA #2 Ends
17:21 GMT (1:21 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
17:51 GMT (1:51 pm EDT) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use