Headlines > News > STS-131 Flight Day 6 Planned Activities

STS-131 Flight Day 6 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Fri Apr 9, 2010 8:07 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

1:21 GMT (9:21 pm EDT) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wakeup
4:26 GMT (12:26 am EDT) – WORF Transfer
5:51 GMT (1:51 am EDT) – ZSR Transfer
9:56 GMT (5:56 am EDT) – Nebraska Public Radio / CBS Newspath And Radio Network / KETV-TV Live Interviews
13:16 GMT (9:16 am EDT) – EVA #2 Procedure Review
15:46 GMT (11:46 am EDT) – EVA #2 Campout Begins (Mastracchio And Anderson)
16:51 GMT (12:51 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
17:21 GMT (1:21 pm EDT) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use