Headlines > News > STS-131 Flight Day 5 Planned Activities

STS-131 Flight Day 5 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Thu Apr 8, 2010 9:54 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

0:51 GMT (8:51 pm EDT) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wakeup
1:26 GMT (9:26 pm EDT) – EVA #1 Preparations Resume
4:06 GMT (12:06 am EDT) – Discovery / ISS Transfers Resume
5:41 GMT (1:41 am EDT) – EVA #1 Begins (Mastracchio And Anderson)
5:56 GMT (1:56 am EDT) – S1 Old ATA FGB Retrieval & ATA Fluid Line
6:11 GMT (2:11 am EDT) – ATA Removal Preparations In Payload Bay
7:11 GMT (3:11 am EDT) – Handoff New ATA To SSRMS / SSRMS Maneuvers To ESP-2
7:56 GMT (3:56 am EDT) – MPAC / SEED Experiment Removal From JEF
8:41 GMT (4:41 am EDT) – AGB Retrieval From ESP-2 / Installation On ATA
9:26 GMT (5:26 am EDT) – S0 RGA #1 Removal / Replacement
10:41 GMT (6:41 am EDT) – P6 Battery Removal / Replacement
12:11 GMT (8:11 am EDT) – EVA #1 Ends
16:51 GMT (12:51 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
17:21 GMT (1:21 pm EDT) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use