Headlines > News > STS-131 Flight Day 4 Planned Activities

STS-131 Flight Day 4 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Wed Apr 7, 2010 7:07 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

0:21 GMT (8:21 pm EDT) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wakeup
2:21 GMT (10:21 pm EDT) – SSRMS Grapple & Unberth MPLM From Discovery
3:36 GMT (11:36 pm EDT) – Discovery / ISS Transfers Begin
4:11 GMT (12:11 am EDT) – SSRMS Installs MPLM On Unity
9:46 GMT (5:46 am EDT) – MPLM Activation Begins
12:01 GMT (8:01 am EDT) – MPLM Ingress
12:16 GMT (8:16 am EDT) – Tom Joyner Syndicated Radio Show / WVIT-TV / FOX News Radio Interviews
12:36 GMT (8:36 am EDT) – EVA #1 Crew Procedure Review
15:16 GMT (11:16 am EDT) – EVA #1 Campout Begins (Mastracchio And Anderson)
16:21 GMT (12:21 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
16:51 GMT (12:51 pm EDT) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

1 Comments
THE 16hr working schedule in a human space shuttle is incredible, and the best do for exploration and new discovery in space..the automated data transfering from ISS-131 to ISS-130 and to the Internatonal space station at earth planet,in keneddy space station florida USA,is just a thirty five(35)minutes and to the cisco cummanities,,,,
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use