Headlines > News > STS-131 Flight Day 2/3 Planned Activities

STS-131 Flight Day 2/3 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Tue Apr 6, 2010 12:58 pm
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

5:06 GMT (1:06 am EDT) – RMS / OBSS Survey Of Discovery TPS Begins
10:16 GMT (6:16 am EDT) – OBSS Berth
11:21 GMT (7:21 am EDT) – Rendezvous Tool Checkout / Centerline Camera Installation
13:31 GMT (9:31 am EDT) – ODS Ring Extension
16:21 GMT (12:21 pm EDT) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins
0:21 GMT (8:21 pm EDT) – Discovery Crew Wakeup (begins FD 3)
2:06 GMT (10:06 pm EDT) – Rendezvous Operations Begin
5:08 GMT (1:08 am EDT) – TI Burn
6:42 GMT (2:42 am EDT) – Discovery RPM / ISS Crew Video Documentation Begins
7:44 GMT (3:44 am EDT) – Discovery / ISS Docking
9:41 GMT (5:41 am EDT) – Discovery / ISS Crew Hatch Opening And Welcome Ceremony
10:36 GMT (6:36 am EDT) – SSRMS Grapple & Unberth OBSS
11:21 GMT (7:21 am EDT) – SSRMS Handoff OBSS To SRMS
15:51 GMT (11:51 am EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
16:21 GMT (12:21 pm EDT) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use