Headlines > News > STS-130 Flight Day 15 Planned Activities

STS-130 Flight Day 15 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sun Feb 21, 2010 8:57 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

19:14 GMT (2:14 pm EST) – Endeavour Crew Wakeup
22:14 GMT (5:14 pm EST) – Deorbit Preparations Begin
23:34 GMT (6:34 pm EST) – Payload Bay Door Closing
2:14 GMT (9:14 pm EST) – Endeavour Deorbit Burn
3:07 GMT (10:07 pm EST) – MILA C-Band Radar Acquisition Of Endeavour
3:20 GMT (10:20 pm EST) – KSC Landing

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use