Headlines > News > STS-130 Flight Day 14 Planned Activities

STS-130 Flight Day 14 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sat Feb 20, 2010 9:06 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

20:14 GMT (3:14 pm EST) – Endeavour Crew Wakeup
22:44 GMT (5:44 pm EST) – OBSS Berth
23:14 GMT (6:14 pm EST) – Cabin Stowage Begins
0:04 GMT (7:04 pm EST) – FCS Checkout
1:14 GMT (8:14 pm EST) – RCS Hot-Fire Test
2:49 GMT (9:49 pm EST) – ABC News/ CNN News / CNN Espanol/ Univision Interviews
8:05 GMT (3:05 am EST) – Orbital Adjust Burn
9:04 GMT (4:04 am EST) – Ku-Band Antenna Stowage
11:14 GMT (6:14 am EST) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use