Headlines > News > STS-130 Flight Day 13 Planned Activities

STS-130 Flight Day 13 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Fri Feb 19, 2010 9:02 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

20:14 GMT (3:14 pm EST) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wakeup
0:54 GMT (7:54 pm EST) – Endeavour Undocks From ISS
1:19 GMT (8:19 pm EST) – Endeavour Flyaround Of ISS Begins
2:37 GMT (9:37 pm EST) – Endeavour Final Separation From ISS
5:19 GMT (12:19 am EST) – RMS / OBSS Late Inspection Of Endeavour’s TPS Begins
12:14 GMT (7:14 am EST) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use