Headlines > News > STS-130 Flight Day 12 Planned Activities

STS-130 Flight Day 12 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Thu Feb 18, 2010 9:15 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

20:44 GMT (3:44 pm EST) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wakeup
23:49 GMT (6:49 pm EST) – Endeavour / ISS Transfers Resume
2:39 GMT (9:39 pm EST) – Joint Crew News Conference
5:29 GMT (12:29 am EST) – Rendezvous Tool Checkout
7:34 GMT (2:34 am EST) – Endeavour / ISS Farewell And Hatch Closure
8:04 GMT (3:04 am EST) – Centerline Camera Installation
11:44 GMT (6:44 am EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
12:14 GMT (7:14 am EST) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use