Headlines > News > STS-130 Flight Day 11 Planned Activities

STS-130 Flight Day 11 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Wed Feb 17, 2010 9:05 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

21:14 GMT (4:14 pm EST) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wakeup
0:59 GMT (7:59 pm EST) – ECLSS Rack Transfers Begin
5:04 GMT (12:04 am EST) – Robotics Work Station Relocation To Cupola
7:28 GMT (2:28 am EST) – ISS Reboost
12:14 GMT (7:14 am EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
12:44 GMT (7:44 am EST) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use