Headlines > News > STS-130 Flight Day 10 Planned Activities

STS-130 Flight Day 10 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Tue Feb 16, 2010 8:09 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

21:14 GMT (4:14 pm EST) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wakeup
21:54 GMT (4:54 pm EST) – EVA #3 Preparations Resume
2:09 GMT (9:09 pm EST) – EVA #3 Begins (Behnken And Patrick)
2:39 GMT (9:39 pm EST) – Node 3 Fluid And Cable Routing / PMA 3-To-Tranquility Cable Connections
3:39 GMT (10:39 pm EST) – Cupola MLI Removal
4:49 GMT (11:49 pm EST) – Cupola Launch Lock Release / Node 3 Worksite Interface & Handrail Install
5:49 GMT (12:49 am EST) – Video Signal Converter Cable Routing
7:09 GMT (2:09 am EST) – P1 Truss P-Clamp Release
8:39 GMT (3:39 am EST) – EVA #3 Ends
12:44 GMT (7:44 am EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
13:14 GMT (8:14 pm EST) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use