Headlines > News > STS-130 Flight Day 9 Planned Activities

STS-130 Flight Day 9 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Mon Feb 15, 2010 8:13 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

21:14 GMT (4:14 pm EST) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wakeup
23:59 GMT (6:59 pm EST) – SSRMS Demates PMA 3 From Harmony
0:09 GMT (7:09 pm EST) – Cupola Outfitting Begins
1:34 GMT (8:34 pm EST) – SSRMS Installs PMA 3 On Tranquility Forward Side
4:39 GMT (11:39 pm EST) – Endeavour / ISS Off Duty Period
9:09 GMT (4:09 am EST) – EVA #3 Procedure Review
11:39 GMT (6:39 am EST) – EVA #3 Campout Begins (Behnken And Patrick)
12:44 GMT (7:44 am EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
13:14 GMT (8:14 pm EST) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use