Headlines > News > STS-130 Flight Day 8 Planned Activities

STS-130 Flight Day 8 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sun Feb 14, 2010 9:00 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

21:14 GMT (4:14 pm EST) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wakeup
23:54 GMT (6:54 pm EST) – Cupola Depressurization Begins
2:04 GMT (9:04 pm EST) – SSRMS Grapples Cupola
3:44 GMT (10:44 pm EST) – SSRMS Demates Cupola From Tranquility Forward Side Begins
5:29 GMT (12:29 am EST) – SSRMS Installs Cupola On Tranquility Nadir Port
9:54 GMT (4:54 am EST) – SSRMS Grapples PMA 3
11:04 GMT (6:04 am EST) – WOR Radio, New York, NY/ KTVI-TV, St.Louis, MO / WREG-TV, Memphis, TN Interviews
12:44 GMT (7:44 am EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
13:14 GMT (8:14 pm EST) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use