Headlines > News > STS-130 Flight Day 7 Planned Activities

STS-130 Flight Day 7 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sat Feb 13, 2010 4:51 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

21:14 GMT (4:14 pm EST) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wakeup
21:54 GMT (4:54 pm EST) – EVA #2 Preparations Resume
2:09 GMT (9:09 pm EST) – EVA #2 Begins (Behnken And Patrick)
2:39 GMT (9:39 pm EST) – ISP 1 And 2 Node 3 Transfers Begin
2:49 GMT (9:49 pm EST) – Node 3 MLI Installation Preparations
3:09 GMT (10:09 pm EST) – Node 3 Fluid Jumper Installation Begins
4:34 GMT (11:34 pm EST) – Node 3 Ammonia Line MLI Installation
5:19 GMT (12:19 am EST) – Node 3 Fluid Jumper Installation Continues
5:39 GMT (12:39 am EST) – Node 3 MLI Closure
6:09 GMT (1:09 am EST) – Node 3 Handrail Install & Outfitting
8:39 GMT (3:39 am EST) – EVA #2 Ends
8:54 GMT (3:54 am EST) – Cupola Vestibule Depressurization Begins
10:39 GMT (5:39 am EST) – SSRMS Grapples Cupola
12:44 GMT (7:44 am EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
13:14 GMT (8:14 pm EST) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use