Headlines > News > STS-130 Flight Day 6 Planned Activities

STS-130 Flight Day 6 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Fri Feb 12, 2010 8:38 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

21:14 GMT (4:14 pm EST) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wakeup
0:14 GMT (7:14 pm EST) – Tranquility Outfitting Begins
2:14 GMT (9:14 pm EST) – Hatch Opening Between Unity & Tranquility
3:14 GMT (10:14 pm EST) – SSRMS Base Change
3:44 GMT (10:44 pm EST) – Hatch Opening Between Tranquility & Cupola
6:59 GMT (1:59 am EST) – ARED And ARS Rack Transfers
7:29 GMT (2:29 am EST) – Massimino Twitter Q And A Event
9:09 GMT (4:09 am EST) – EVA #2 Procedure Review
10:24 GMT (5:24 am EST) – Associated Press / CBS News / Reuters
11:39 GMT (6:39 am EST) – EVA #2 Campout Begins (Behnken And Patrick)
12:44 GMT (7:44 am EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
13:14 GMT (8:14 pm EST) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use