Headlines > News > STS-130 Flight Day 5 Planned Activities

STS-130 Flight Day 5 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Thu Feb 11, 2010 9:02 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

21:14 GMT (4:14 pm EST) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wakeup
21:54 GMT (4:54 pm EST) – EVA #1 Preparations Resume
1:04 GMT (8:04 pm EST) – Endeavour / ISS Transfers Resume
1:29 GMT (8:29 pm EST) – SSRMS Grapples Node 3
2:09 GMT (9:09 pm EST) – EVA #1 Begins (Behnken And Patrick)
2:49 GMT (9:49 pm EST) – Tranquility Node 3 Preparations For Unberthing
3:39 GMT (10:39 pm EST) – Node 3 MLI & Jumper Cable Bag Stowage
3:49 GMT (10:49 pm EST) – SSRMS Unberths Node 3 From Endeavour
4:39 GMT (11:39 pm EST) – OTP Removal From SPDM & Stowage On CETA Cart
5:44 GMT (12:44 am EST) – SSRMS Installs Tranquility Node 3 On Unity Port Side
6:34 GMT (1:34 am EST) – Node 3 Avionics & LTA Cable Installation
8:34 GMT (3:34 am EST) – Node 3 Vestibule Leak Checks Begin
8:39 GMT (3:39 am EST) – EVA #1 Ends
12:44 GMT (7:44 am EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
13:14 GMT (8:14 pm EST) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use