Headlines > News > STS-130 Flight Day 3/4 Planned Activities

STS-130 Flight Day 3/4 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Wed Feb 10, 2010 10:42 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

7:04 GMT (2:04 am EST) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Hatch Opening And Welcome Ceremony
7:54 GMT (2:54 am EST) – SSRMS Grapple & Unberth OBSS
9:09 GMT (4:09 am EST) – SSRMS Handoff OBSS To SRMS
12:44 GMT (7:44 am EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
13:14 GMT (8:14 am EST) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins
21:14 GMT (4:14 pm EST) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wakeup (begins FD 4)
23:04 GMT (6:04 pm EST) – WRS Distillation Assembly Installation
0:04 GMT (7:04 pm EST) – WRS Fluid Control Pump Assembly
1:24 GMT (8:24 pm EST) – WPA Waste Water Tank Offload
1:44 GMT (8:44 pm EST) – Endeavour / ISS Transfers Begin
1:44 GMT (8:44 pm EST) – KXTV-TV, Sacremento, CA / WKRG-TV, Mobile, AL / KMOX RADIO, St. Louis, MO Interviews
5:09 GMT (12:09 am EST) – Endeavour / ISS Off-Duty Period
9:09 GMT (4:09 am EST) – EVA #1 Crew Procedure Review
11:39 GMT (6:39 am EST) – EVA #1 Campout Begins (Behnken And Patrick)
12:44 GMT (7:44 am EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
13:14 GMT (8:14 pm EST) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use