Headlines > News > STS-130 Flight Day 2/3 Planned Activities

STS-130 Flight Day 2/3 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Tue Feb 9, 2010 10:04 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

9:14 GMT (4:14 am EST) – OBSS Berth
10:34 GMT (5:34 am EST) – Centerline Camera Installation
10:44 GMT (5:44 am EST) – Rendezvous Tool Checkout
11:04 GMT (6:04 am EST) – ODS Ring Extension
14:14 GMT (9:14 am EST) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins
22:14 GMT (5:14 pm EST) – Endeavour Crew Wakeup (begins FD 3)
23:44 GMT (6:44 pm EST) – Rendezvous Operations Begin
2:28 GMT (9:28 pm EST) – TI Burn
4:05 GMT (11:05 pm EST) – Endeavour RPM / ISS Crew Video Documentation Begins
5:06 GMT (12:06 pm EST) – Endeavour / ISS Docking

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use