Headlines > News > STS-129 Flight Day 12 Planned Activities

STS-129 Flight Day 12 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Fri Nov 27, 2009 9:03 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

6:28 GMT (1:28 am EST) – Atlantis Crew Wake Up
9:43 GMT (4:43 am EST) – Atlantis Deorbit Preparations Begin
10:56 GMT (5:56 am EST) – Payload Bay Door Closing
13:36 GMT (8:36 am EST) – Atlantis Deorbit Burn
14:31 GMT (9:31 am EST) – MILA C-Band Radar Acquisition Of Atlantis
14:44 GMT (9:44 am EST) – KSC Landing

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use