Headlines > News > STS-129 Flight Day 11 Planned Activities

STS-129 Flight Day 11 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Thu Nov 26, 2009 8:13 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

6:28 GMT (1:28 am EST) – Atlantis Crew Wake Up
9:48 GMT (4:48 am EST) – Cabin Stowage Begins
10:48 GMT (5:48 am EST) – FCS Checkout
11:58 GMT (6:58 am EST) – RCS Hot-Fire Test
14:13 GMT (9:13 am EST) – US PAO Event With ABC News / WTVT-TV / KCBS-TV
18:28 GMT (1:28 pm EST) – Stott’s Recumbent Seat Set Up
19:28 GMT (2:28 pm EST) – Ku-Band Antenna Stowage
22:28 GMT (5:28 pm EST) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use