Headlines > News > STS-129 Flight Day 10 Planned Activities

STS-129 Flight Day 10 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Wed Nov 25, 2009 8:32 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

6:28 GMT (1:28 am EST) – Atlantis Crew Wake Up
6:58 GMT (1:58 am EST) – ISS Crew Wake Up
9:53 GMT (4:53 am EST) – Atlantis Undocks From ISS
10:22 GMT (5:22 am EST) – Atlantis Flyaround Of ISS Begins11:36 GMT (6:36 am EST) – Atlantis Final Separation From ISS
13:13 GMT (8:13 am EST) – OBSS Unberth
14:18 GMT (9:18 am EST) – RMS / OBSS Late Inspection Of Atlantis’ TPS Begins
18:33 GMT (1:33 pm EST) – OBSS Berth
22:28 GMT (5:28 pm EST) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use