Headlines > News > STS-129 Flight Day 9 Planned Activities

STS-129 Flight Day 9 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Tue Nov 24, 2009 10:05 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

6:58 GMT (1:58 am EST) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Wake Up
10:07 GMT (5:07 am EST) – ISS Reboost
13:00 GMT (8:00 am EST) – Joint Crew News Conference
15:00 GMT (10:00 am EST) – Expedition 21/22 Change Of Command Ceremony
15:28 GMT (10:28 am EST) – Atlantis Crew Off Duty Period
17:28 GMT (12:28 pm EST) – Atlantis / ISS Farewell And Hatch Closure
18:13 GMT (1:13 pm EST) – Rendezvous Tool Checkout
18:13 GMT (1:13 pm EST) – Centerline Camera Installation
22:28 GMT (5:28 pm EST) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use