Headlines > News > STS-129 Flight Day 8 Planned Activities

STS-129 Flight Day 8 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Mon Nov 23, 2009 9:37 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

7:28 GMT (2:28 am EST) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Wake Up
9:13 GMT (4:13 am EST) – EVA #3 Preparations Resume
12:18 GMT (7:18 am EST) – EVA #3 Begins (Satcher And Bresnik)
12:48 GMT (7:48 am EST) – HPGT & MISSE-7 Transfer From ELC2 To Quest Airlock
17:18 GMT (12:18 pm EST) – Quest Airlock Debris Shield Removal
18:48 GMT (1:48 pm EST) – EVA #3 Ends
22:28 GMT (5:28 pm EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
22:58 GMT (5:58 pm EST) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use