Headlines > News > STS-129 Flight Day 7 Planned Activities

STS-129 Flight Day 7 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sun Nov 22, 2009 3:43 pm
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

7:58 GMT (2:58 am EST) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Wake Up
11:08 GMT (6:08 am EST) – Atlantis Off-Duty Period Begins
15:38 GMT (10:38 am EST) – US PAO Event With WTTG-TV / Bay News 9 / WBBM Radio
17:08 GMT (12:08 pm EST) – US PAO Educational Event With Tennessee Tech University
19:23 GMT (2:23 pm EST) – EVA #3 Procedure Review
21:53 GMT (4:53 pm EST) – EVA #3 Campout Begins (Satcher And Bresnik)
22:58 GMT (5:58 pm EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
23:28 GMT (6:28 pm EST) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use