Headlines > News > STS-129 Flight Day 6 Planned Activities

STS-129 Flight Day 6 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sat Nov 21, 2009 4:22 pm
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

8:28 GMT (3:28 am EST) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Wake Up
8:58 GMT (3:58 am EST) – EVA #2 Preparations Resume
11:13 GMT (6:13 am EST) – SRMS Unberth ELC2 From Atlantis’ Payload Bay
12:08 GMT (7:08 am EST) – SRMS Handoff ELC2 To SSRMS
13:18 GMT (8:18 am EST) – EVA #2 Begins (Foreman And Bresnik)
13:48 GMT (8:48 am EST) – Gator Ham Radio Bracket Installation On Columbus
14:08 GMT (9:08 am EST) – SSRMS Installation Of ELC2 On S3 Upper Outboard PAS
14:53 GMT (9:53 am EST) – SSRMS Base Change
15:03 GMT (10:03 am EST) – FPMU Relocation From S1 To P1 Truss
16:33 GMT (11:33 am EST) – S3 Nadir PAS Deploy
18:03 GMT (1:03 pm EST) – Camera Position 1 WETA Install On S3 Truss
19:48 GMT (2:48 pm EST) – EVA #2 Ends
23:28 GMT (6:28 pm EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
23:58 GMT (6:58 pm EST) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use