Headlines > News > STS-129 Flight Day 5 Planned Activities

STS-129 Flight Day 5 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Fri Nov 20, 2009 9:19 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

8:58 GMT (3:58 am EST) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Wake Up
11:08 GMT (6:08 am EST) – US PAO Event With CBS News / WTVF-TV / Fox News Radio
12:28 GMT (7:28 am EST) – US PAO Event With The Tom Joyner Morning Show
19:38 GMT (2:38 pm EST) – SRMS Grapple Of ELC2 In Atlantis’ Payload Bay
20:23 GMT (3:23 pm EST) – EVA #2 Procedure Review
21:33 GMT (4:33 pm EST) – US PAO Event With ESPN “SportsCenter” / BET News / WRIC-TV
22:53 GMT (5:53 pm EST) – EVA #2 Campout Begins (Foreman And Bresnik)
23:58 GMT (6:58 pm EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
0:28 GMT (7:28 pm EST) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use