Headlines > News > STS-129 Flight Day 4 Planned Activities

STS-129 Flight Day 4 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Thu Nov 19, 2009 4:10 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

9:28 GMT (4:28 am EST) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Wake Up
10:03 GMT (5:03 am EST) – EVA #1 Preparations Resume
14:18 GMT (9:18 am EST) – EVA #1 Begins (Foreman And Satcher)
14:48 GMT (9:48 am EST) – Spare SASA Installation On Z1 Truss
17:33 GMT (12:33 pm EST) – MBS POA Lubrication
17:33 GMT (12:33 pm EST) – SGANT Cable Routing
18:28 GMT (1:28 pm EST) – Slide Wire Removal & NH3 Bracket Installation At Node 1
18:48 GMT (1:48 pm EST) – JEM RMS EE Lubrication
20:03 GMT (3:03 pm EST) – SSRMS Base Change
20:48 GMT (3:48 pm EST) – EVA #1 Ends
0:28 GMT (7:28 pm EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
0:58 GMT (7:58 am EST) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use