Headlines > News > STS-129 Flight Day 3 Planned Activities

STS-129 Flight Day 3 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Wed Nov 18, 2009 9:57 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

9:28 GMT (4:28 am EST) – Atlantis Crew Wakeup
11:08 GMT (6:08 am EST) – Rendezvous Operations Begin
14:05 GMT (9:05 am EST) – TI Burn
15:52 GMT (10:52 am EST) – Atlantis RPM / ISS Crew Video Documentation Begins
16:53 GMT (11:53 am EST) – Atlantis / ISS Docking
18:53 GMT (1:53 pm EST) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Hatch Opening And Welcome Ceremony
19:33 GMT (2:33 pm EST) – SRMS Unberth ELC1 From Atlantis’ Payload Bay
20:13 GMT (3:13 pm EST) – SRMS Handoff ELC1 To SSRMS
21:23 GMT (4:23 pm EST) – EVA #1 Procedure Review
21:38 GMT (4:38 pm EST) – SSRMS Installation Of ELC1 On P3 Nadir UCCAS
23:53 GMT (6:53 pm EST) – EVA #1 Campout Begins (Foreman & Satcher)
0:58 GMT (7:58 pm EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
1:28 GMT (8:28 pm EST) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use