Headlines > News > STS-129 Flight Day 2 Planned Activities

STS-129 Flight Day 2 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Tue Nov 17, 2009 9:28 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

9:28 GMT (4:28 am EST) – Atlantis Crew Wakeup
11:58 GMT (6:58 am EST) – OBSS Unberth
13:13 GMT (8:13 am EST) – RMS / OBSS Survey Of Atlantis TPS Begins
13:23 GMT (8:23 am EST) – EMU Checkout
19:13 GMT (2:13 pm EST) – OBSS Berth
20:08 GMT (3:08 pm EST) – SRMS Grapples ELC 1
20:23 GMT (3:23 pm EST) – RMS OMS Pod Survey
20:28 GMT (3:28 pm EST) – Centerline Camera Installation
20:58 GMT (3:58 pm EST) – ODS Ring Extension
21:28 GMT (4:28 pm EST) – Rendezvous Tool Checkout
1:28 GMT (8:28 pm EST) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use