Headlines > News > STS-128 Flight Day 15 Planned Activities

STS-128 Flight Day 15 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Fri Sep 11, 2009 6:02 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

13:29 GMT (9:29 am EDT) – Discovery Crew Wake Up
16:49 GMT (12:49 pm EDT) – Deorbit Preparations Begin
18:01 GMT (2:01 pm EDT) – Payload Bay Door Closing
20:41 GMT (4:41 pm EDT) – 1st KSC Opportunity Deorbit Burn
21:35 GMT (5:35 pm EDT) – MILA C-Band Radar Acquisition Of Discovery
21:48 GMT (5:48 pm EDT) – 1st KSC Opportunity Landing
22:17 GMT (6:17 pm EDT) – 2nd KSC Opportunity Deorbit Burn
23:23 GMT (7:23 pm EDT) – 2nd KSC Opportunity Landing
23:47 GMT (7:47 pm EDT) – 1st EDW Opportunity Deorbit Burn
0:53 GMT (8:53 pm EDT) – 1st EDW Opportunity Landing
1:23 GMT (9:23 pm EDT) – 2nd EDW Opportunity Deorbit Burn
2:28 GMT (10:28 pm EDT) – 2nd EDW Opportunity Landing

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use