Headlines > News > STS-128 Flight Day 14 Planned Activities

STS-128 Flight Day 14 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Thu Sep 10, 2009 6:34 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

14:59 GMT (10:59 am EDT) – Discovery Crew Wake Up
18:04 GMT (2:04 pm EDT) – Deorbit Preparations Begin
19:19 GMT (3:19 pm EDT) – Payload Bay Door Closing
21:59 GMT (5:59 pm EDT) – Deorbit Burn
22:52 GMT (6:52 pm EDT) – MILA C-Band Radar Acquisition Of Discovery
23:05 GMT (7:05 pm EDT) – KSC Landing

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use