Headlines > News > STS-128 Flight Day 13 Planned Activities

STS-128 Flight Day 13 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Wed Sep 9, 2009 7:44 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

14:59 GMT (10:59 am EDT) – Discovery Crew Wake Up
18:04 GMT (2:04 pm EDT) – Cabin Stowage Begins
19:14 GMT (3:14 pm EDT) – FCS Checkout
20:24 GMT (4:24 pm EDT) – RCS Hot-Fire Test
20:54 GMT (4:54 pm EDT) – CBS News / ABC News / CNN Live Interviews
2:29 GMT (10:29 pm EDT) – Kopra’s Recumbent Seat Set Up
3:49 GMT (11:49 pm EDT) – Ku-Band Antenna Stowage
6:59 GMT (2:59 am EDT) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use